Sakert BIO

Säkert! (Safe!) formed as yet another sweet indie pop vehicle for Annika Norlin, a songwriter and vocalist who first gained the attention of audiophiles the world over for her work in Hello Saferide.Norlin gathered a posse of friends to join her on the first Säkert! album, including Henrik Oja, Isolation Years members Mats Hammarstrom and Daniel Berglunds, Olle Nigeus, Thorgjorn Nasbom, Laakso's Markus Krunegard, and Vapnet's Martin Hanberg. Säkert!'s self-titled long-player was released on Razzia in 2007. 

Links - Sakert