Sennen are an alternative rock band from London. Formed in NorwichUK in 2002, the current line-up consists of Larry Holmes (guitar, keys and vocals), Rich Kelleway (guitar and vocals), James Brown (drums and keys) and Tim Kelleway (bass). The band's uncorrupted, oddly schizophrenic style has won them a loyal following across the world, and seen their music appear on hit US TV dramas such as True Blood and One Tree Hill.

In the spring of 2012 Sennen released their third full-length studio album Lost Harmony, recorded with The Cure producer David M. Allen. The first single from this record "Vultures" was released in early March 2012 and featured as XFM’s X-Posure’s Hot One


Age Of Denial
Buy on Amazon

Lost Harmony
Buy on Amazon

Links - Sennen